Shri Chaudhary Birender Singh
Hon'ble Union Minister of Steel, Govt. of India.

Members of JPC


Chairman:      Sri Syedain Abbasi

                     Jt. Secretary to the Govt. of India,

                     Ministry of Steel,

                     New Delhi - 110011.




1. Shri Alok Sahay

Steel Authority of India Limited

Commercial Directorate

17th Floor, Scope Minar,

North Tower, Core-2,

Laxmi Nagar District Centre,

Delhi - 110092

2. Shri Ashok Kumar

Director/RS (I&S)

Railway Board

3, Koilaghat Street



3. Representative Awaited


4. Shri Chanakya Choudhary

Group Director- Corporate Communication & Regulatory Affairs

Tata Steel Ltd,

Jeevan Bharati, Tower-1, 10th Floor,

124 Connaught Circus,

New Delhi-110001


5. Dr. SN Rao

 General Manager (Mktg.)- Home Sales 

 Room No.261,Marketing Department

 Main Administrative Building

 Visakhapatnam Steel Plant,RINL



6. Shri A K Sharma

 DGM (F&A)/ ER

SAIL Central Marketing Organisation

Ispat Bhavan, 40, Jawaharlal Nehru Road,

Kolkata – 700 071


7. Representative Awaited

Latest NewsStop

  • Subscriber Login

    ​Subscriber Login may be disabled at certain periods between 1st March 2017 to 30th April 2017 as security audit of website is going on. If you encounter any accessibility issue, may send us a mail at Thank you for kindly bearing with us. 

  • Customer Feedback Form

    QR-JPC-MAI-02-Customer Feedback Form